

## $Remuneration to the {\it Non-Executive Directors} of the Company for the Financial Year ended$

March 31, 2024

Sr. No.	Particulars of Remuneration	Fees for attending Board/Committee Meetings^	Commission	Total
1	Independent Directors			
i.	Mr. Sudhir Joshi	7.50	5.00	12.50
ii.	Mr. M.P. Bharucha	5.00	3.00	8.00
iii.	Dr. N.L. Sarda	7.50	2.50	10.00
iv.	Dr. Shreepad Karmalkar	1.50	1.00	2.50
v.	Ms. Angela C. Wilcox	3.00	4.50	7.50
vi.	Mr. Rahul Mehta*	-	-	-
	Total (1)	24.50	16.00	40.50
2	Other Non-Executive Directors			
vii.	Mr. Vish Tadimety	1.20	-	1.20
viii.	Mr. Steven Jeske	0.80	-	0.80
ix.	Ms. Amogha Tadimety	0.80	-	0.80
	Total (2)	2.80		2.80
	Total Managerial Remuneration (1+2)	27.30	16.00	43.30

<sup>^</sup>The remuneration paid to Non-Executive Directors includes sitting fees paid towards attending the Board Meeting and Other Committee Meetings held during the year.

\* Mr. Rahul Mehta, Independent Director was appointed to the Board of Directors with effect from April 27, 2023 and he does not accept any sitting fees.

#Commission paid relates to the FY 2022-23.